Federico Trebucq
Presidente
ftrebucq@fundaceic.org

Natalia Sánchez
Dirección Ejecutiva
nsanchez@fundaceic.org

Leonardo Pizarro
Dirección Académica
lpizarro@fundaceic.org

Lucas Moya
Coordinación Técnica
lmoyafundaceic.org

Anabela Zabala
Investigación
azabala@fundaceic.org

Paula Mensio
Coordinación Web
pmensio@fundaceic.org

Juan Manuel Rizzo
Investigación
jrizzo@fundaceic.org

Nicolás Scavuzzo
Voluntariado 2017/18
nscavuzzo@fundaceic.org

Cristián Savid
Voluntariado 2017/18
csavid@fundaceic.org

Valentina Coraglio
Voluntariado 2017/18
vcoraglio@fundaceic.org

Josefina Ordoñez
Voluntariado 2017/18
jordonez@fundaceic.org

Rocío Luz Carioni
Voluntariado 2017/18
lcarioni@fundaceic.org